Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Sunnydrop"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield Theater on 2007-11-27 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I Disc 1: 01 Bertha # 02 Ball and Chain * 03 Cumberland Blues * 04 Mississippi Half Step * 05 So Hard to Find My Way * 06 Chest Fever * 07 Sugaree * Set II Acoustic Disc 2 01 Peggy-O 02 Deep Elem Blues 03 Friend of the Devil 04 Big Mon 05 Ripple Set III 06 Shakedown Street 07 Althea 08 Mexican Girl 09 Happy Birthday to Jackie @ Disc 3 01 Jam 02 Dark Star 03 China Cat 04 Dark star> FB Jam 05 Unbroken Chain Disc 4 01 Help on the Way 02 Slipknot 03 Franklin’s Tower 04 Donor Rap/Intro’s 05 E...
Downloads: 20,343 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,274 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1994-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Rain, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, El Paso, Althea, Eternity, Deal Foolish Heart-> I Want to Tell You, Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain, Uncle John's Band-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,286 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1994-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In** Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Corinna-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,847 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1986-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now Baby Blue*, Desolation Row* Box Of Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,093 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theater on 2007-09-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 09/23/07 (Sun) Greek Theater - Berkeley, CA Set 1/ 1:Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 2:Good Lovin' 3:Why Don't We Do It In The Road 4:Deal 5:The Weight 6:Gone Wanderin'* 7:Cumberland Blues* 8:Supercede You* Set 2/ 9:Playing in the Band 10:Mexican Girl 11:Candyman 12:Fire on the Mountain 13:Pee Jam 14:St. Stephen 15:A Hard Rain's A-Gonna fall 16:The Wheel 17:Eyes Of The World 18:Sugar Magnolia 19:Donor Rap/Intros 20:Encore: Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad # Lineup: Phil Lesh-ba...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Greek Theatre; Jackie Greene; Neumann mix
Downloads: 61,889 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1994-09-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Walkin' Blues, Lazy River Road, K.C. Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Childhood's End, Masterpiece, Attics of My Life, Cassity, Bird Song, Throwing Stones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,638 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Broken Arrow, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Verizon Center on 2009-04-14 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. Cassidy 02. Passenger 03. Pride Of Cucamonga 04. Easy Wind (Warren vocals) 05. Lazy River Road 06. Alabama Getaway (Warren vocals) 07. Big Railroad Blue Set 2: 01. Peggy-O (acoustic) 02. Glory Road (acoustic) 03. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall (acoustic) 04. Jam(started prerecorded)> 05. Dark Star> 06. King Solomon's Marbles> 07. Drums> Space> 08. Come Together> 09. Dark Star> 10. Sugar Magnolia (Tipper Gore percussion) 11...
Keywords: The Dead; Verizon Center; c42mp; tds
Downloads: 23,432 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin'-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 75,667 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree